Delegates and Assistants to the Board

Reporting to the Chair

IT Manager - Kevin Lake (

Kevin has the following team members:

  • Website Delegate ( Francis Cooke
  • Systems administrator ( Terry Kay
  • IT Refresh Project Board co-opted members: Otto Reinders, Dan Smith, Neil Goldsmith, Dan Campbell

Currently being handled by Chris Crossland

Richard Phipps

77 West Farm Avenue


Surrey KT21 2JZ

Reporting to the General Secretary

Graham Provan

Les Hereward

20 Webster Close



KT22 0SF

Paul Rainbow


Mark Gibson

Reporting to the Membership Secretary

Peter Davis 
Howard Knight 

Reporting to the Communications Director

Acting Arrivée Managing Editor

Ged Lennox


Reporting to the Event Services Director and Recorder

Reporting to the Calendar Events Secretary


Kevin Lake


Peter Lewis

Les Hereward 

Ian Hennessey is the designated AUK Welfare Officer - or 07714898969

Reporting to the Permanent Events Secretary


Martin Foley (

North West England *

Julian Dyson

Northern England *

Andy Clarkson (

Midlands, North and Mid Wales

Mike Kelly (

South West England and South Wales

Rob Baird (

Home Counties (Outside M25)

Andy Yates (

London (Inside M25)

Paul Stewart (


*Note that Julian Dyson only deals with postal entries, for online entries Andy Clarkson covers all of Northern England


Production of Permanent cards is handled by:

John Ward

34 Avenue Road


SO41 9GJ

Rod Dalitz
136 Muir Wood Road

Edinburgh EH14 5HF


Martin Malins 


See Background Image